باترا جاسا توقع اتفاقية مشروع مشترك مع الشركة السعودية

وقعت شركة إندونيسية أخرى اتفاقية مشروع مشترك مع شركة سعودية

،
مكة المكرمة – ابتداء من العام الجديد ، قامت شركة أخرى من إندونيسيا بنشر جناحيها في المملكة العربية السعودية. أكدت شركة بي تي باترا جاسا ، إحدى الشركات التابعة لشركة بي تي بيرتامينا (بيرسرو) ، السبت 5 يناير 2019 ، على التزام مشترك من خلال المصادقة على اتفاقية اتفاق مشترك (JVA) مع مجموعة مرعي بن محفوظ وشركاه (إم إم إم) و ELMAQ.
،
وقع الاتفاقية كل من هاري جايا ويبوو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بي تي باترا جاسا وعبد الله مرعي بن محفوظ ، نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة إم بي إم ، في فندق إنتركونتينتال داروتوهيد المدينة المقدسة في مكة المكرمة ، وشهده نائب وزارة التعدين والصناعة الاستراتيجية والإعلامية في شركة بوما فاجار هاري سامبورنو ، والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بيرتامينا. نيكي وايزاواتي ، القنصل العام للقنصل العام لمحمد هيري ساربودين ، باترا جاسا ، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات (COO) فيري فبريانتو ، ومسؤولون آخرون من وزارة BUMN و KJRI Jeddah.
،
وقال المدير التنفيذي لشركة بيرتامينا نيك وداواتي في كلمته “بالنسبة ل PT Pertamina فإن هذا التعاون ليس مجرد تعاون في مجال الأعمال ، ولكن أيضا جهد لتعزيز العلاقات بين البلدين”.
،
وأضاف نيكي أن العلاقات بين إندونيسيا والسعودية بدأت منذ عهد الرئيس سوكارنو. تم تعزيز العلاقة بشكل أكبر في أوائل مارس 2017 مع الزيارة التاريخية للملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود إلى إندونيسيا وتلاها توقيع 11 مذكرة تفاهم بين البلدين.
،
تعاونت مجموعة MBM و ELMAQ ، التي تأسست في مكة عام 1965 ، مع إحدى BUMNs الإندونيسية ، وهي PT Kimia Farma في عام 2017 ، من خلال افتتاح ما يصل إلى 34 من منافذ صيدلية Kimia Farma Dawaa في عدد من المواقع في مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة وجدة ،
،
من جانبه ، قال تيهيا ويبوو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة PT Patra Jasa Hari ، إن التوقيع كان بمثابة متابعة لتوقيع رئيس الإتفاقية (HA) الذي تم توقيعه في وقت سابق ، 31 أكتوبر 2018 في لندن ، إنجلترا.
،
وقال هاري “من خلال هذه الاتفاقية ، اتفق جميع الأطراف على تشكيل مشروع مشترك في إدارة وتأجير الفنادق في مكة المكرمة ، وسيتم تمديد الخطة إلى المدينة المنورة وإندونيسيا”.
،
تجسد باترا جاسا ، التي تأسست منذ عام 1975 ، إمكانات الأعمال الواعدة في قطاع الضيافة في المملكة العربية السعودية. واصل اهتمام الشعب الإندونيسي بشكل خاص والمسلمين عمومًا من جميع أنحاء العالم لأداء خدمات الحج والعمرة إلى الأراضي المقدسة في مكة وجعل الحج إلى مدينة رسول الله في المدينة المنورة يزداد.
،
واستناداً إلى بيانات من الهيئة العامة للإحصاء بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، ارتفع عدد الحجاج من 2015 إلى 2018 بمعدل 7٪ وزادت حجاج العمرة في عام 2017 بنسبة 15٪.
،
تملك مجموعة إم بي إم حالياً 15 فندقاً في مكة المكرمة قيد التشغيل ، و 3 فنادق لا تزال قيد الإنشاء. أربعة منها عبارة عن فنادق أربع نجوم ، و 14 فندقاً آخر من فئة ثلاث نجوم.
،
وقال عبد الله مرعي “نيابة عن والدنا ، الشيخ مرعي مبارك بن محفوظ ، وجميع شركاته ، أعربوا عن خالص امتنانهم لوزير BUMN ونائب وزارة الشركات المملوكة للدولة على دعمهم لتوسيع الاستثمارات في المملكة العربية السعودية بدءاً من العاصمة الإسلامية والمسلمين”. في تصريحاته.
،
أكد القنصل العام الإندونيسي في جدة الذي شارك في عملية التصديق على اتفاقية JVA أن القنصلية الإندونيسية العامة بجدة ملتزمة بتعزيز العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين جمهورية إندونيسيا والمملكة العربية السعودية. وقد تم تحقيق هذا الجهد من خلال عقد محادثات مع عدد من مسؤولي كادن في مناطق مختلفة في المملكة العربية السعودية وتسهيل اجتماعات العمل المختلفة بين رجال الأعمال الاندونيسيين والسعوديين.
،
“في نهاية عام 2018 ، قمنا بتسهيل إقامة المعرض الفردي الأول للمنتجات الإندونيسية في جدة لمدة أربعة أيام ،” اختتم القنصل العام هيري.
،
عُقد المعرض الفردي لمعرض Made in Indonesia Expo 2018 في الفترة من 28 نوفمبر إلى 1 ديسمبر 2018 في مركز جدة للمنتديات والمناسبات.

About Abdul Aziz Anuz 12 Articles
Promotional Officer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Patra Jasa Signs Joint Venture Agreement with Saudi Company

One more Indonesian company signed a joint venture agreement with a Saudi company
.
Mecca – Starting the new year, another company from Indonesia spread its wings to Saudi Arabia. PT Patra Jasa, a subsidiary of PT Pertamina (Persero) Tbk, Saturday, January 5, 2019 confirmed a joint commitment through the ratification of a Joint Venture Agreement (JVA) agreement with Marei Bin Mahfouz Group & Co (MBM) and ELMAQ.
.
The agreement was signed by Hari Tjahya Wibowo, CEO of PT Patra Jasa and Abdullah Mari bin Mahfouz, Deputy Chairman of the MBM Board, at the Intercontinental Daruttauhid Hotel Holy City of Mecca witnessed by Deputy Mining, Strategic Industry and Media Ministry of BUMN Fajar Harry Sampurno, Pertamina CEO Nicke Wisyawati, RI Consul General (Consul General) of Mohamad Hery Saripudin, Patra Jasa Chief Operating Officer (COO) Ferry Febrianto, and other officials from the Ministry of BUMN and KJRI Jeddah.
.
“For PT Pertamina this cooperation is not just business cooperation, but also an effort to strengthen relations between the two countries,” said Pertamina CEO Nicke Widyawati in his speech.
.
Nicke added that relations between Indonesia and Saudi Arabia had begun since the reign of President Soekarno. The relationship was further strengthened in early March 2017 with the historic visit of King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud to Indonesia followed by the signing of 11 MoUs by the two countries.
.
MBM Group and ELMAQ, which was founded in Mecca in 1965, had collaborated with one of the Indonesian BUMNs, namely PT Kimia Farma in 2017, by opening as many as 34 Kimia Farma Dawaa pharmacy outlets in a number of locations in Mecca, Medina and Jeddah .
.
PT Patra Jasa Hari CEO Tjahya Wibowo said, the signing was a follow-up to the signing of the Head of Agreement (HoA) signed earlier, October 31, 2018 in London, England.
.
“Through this agreement, all parties agreed to form a joint venture in the management and leasing of hotels in Mecca, the plan will be extended to Madinah and Indonesia,” Hari said.
.
Patra Jasa, established since 1975, captures promising business potential in the hospitality sector in Saudi Arabia. The interest of the Indonesian people, in particular, and Muslims in general from all over the world to perform the Hajj and Umrah services to the Holy Land of Mecca and make pilgrimages to the City of Rasulullah in Madinah continued to increase.
.
Based on data from the General Authority for Statistics Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, from 2015 to 2018 the number of pilgrims increased by an average of 7% and the increase in Umrah pilgrims in 2017 reached 15%.
.
MBM Group currently has 15 hotels in Mecca that are already in operation, and 3 hotels that are still under construction. Four of them are four-star hotels, and 14 other hotels are three-star.
.
“On behalf of our father, Sheikh Marei Mubarak Bin Mahfouz, and all his companies expressed their sincere gratitude to the Minister of BUMN and Deputy Ministry of SOEs for their support to expand investment into Saudi Arabia starting from the Islamic Capital and Muslims,” ​​said Abdullah Mari in his remarks.
.
The Indonesian Consul General in Jeddah who participated in the process of ratifying the JVA agreement stressed that the Indonesian Consulate General in Jeddah was committed to furthering economic and trade relations between the Republic of Indonesia and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The effort was realized by holding talks with a number of Kadin officials in various regions in Saudi Arabia and facilitating various business meetings between Indonesian and Saudi Arabian businessmen.
.
“At the end of 2018, we facilitated the holding of the first solo exhibition for Indonesian products in Jeddah for four days,” concluded Consul General Hery.
.
The solo exhibition of Made in Indonesia Expo 2018 was held from November 28 to December 1, 2018 at the Jeddah Center for Forums and Events.

About Abdul Aziz Anuz 12 Articles
Promotional Officer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*